Group (domain) sharing showing more users than are in the group.
I have just shared a folder with users in our domain. The folder now says it’s shared with 11 users, but when I check the domain group, there it only says there are 6 users. How do I manage the 11 users?? I don’t want to share this folder with anyone not shown in the group of 6 users.
