What happens to shared files after the source account is disabled/deleted?
If Account A shares their files with Account B and then Account A is disabled - what happens to the shared files? Can Account B still access and edit the shared files?
If Account A shares their files with Account B and then Account A is deleted - what happens to the shared files? Can Account B still access and edit the shared files?