Force copy link v. collaborative link
I gave students a force copy link to individually annotate a Lucidspark document, which they were then supposed to share with me through creating a “shareable link.” The first few students didn’t see the “share” button, however. So I entered all their emails in the “Individual Access” section of the “share” field. But now, they are only seeing one collaborative copy of the document instead of an individual one. Does anyone know what might have gone wrong?