Turning Off the Shareable Link is not actually disabling the link
I previously created a shareable link from my document and I want to disable it. I toggled "Shareable Link" to Off but the link still remains accessible. I also deleted the link from the collaborators but I see the same behaviour. How do I actually disable the shareable link?