Sharing a document
When I share a chart with a client via a link, they have access to the home tab and therefore all the charts I have created. How do I share just one chart without giving access to everything?
When I share a chart with a client via a link, they have access to the home tab and therefore all the charts I have created. How do I share just one chart without giving access to everything?
A Lucid or airfocus account is required to interact with the Community, and your participation is subject to the Supplemental Lucid Community Terms. You may not participate in the Community if you are under 18. You will be redirected to the Lucid or airfocus app to log in.
A Lucid or airfocus account is required to interact with the Community, and your participation is subject to the Supplemental Lucid Community Terms. You may not participate in the Community if you are under 18. You will be redirected to the Lucid or airfocus app to log in.
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.