Lucidchart: Can add people/groups dialog be disabled when creating a new folder?
In the process of creating a new folder I am always prompted to add people/groups and I must explicitly clear it since it is modal to the window.
Is there any way to turn this off (since I am not currently collaborating on the charts I am making)?