I have a premium account, but logged in collaborators have limited shapes.
I have a premium account, last month whenever I shared a diagram to other collaborators, they could edit my diagram without issues no matter how many shapes there was in the diagram. Now whenever they enter my diagram they are bombarded with an annoying no more free shapes available message. They cannot add any more shapes, and they cannot edit anything without this annoying message popping up. Why did you make your platform worse by removing collaboration? The only reason I bought a premium account was so that I could share diagrams to other collaborators. If this is not fixed I will churn.