Disable marketing in Lucid UI
When I am logged into the UI, I don’t need to see marketing materials, e.g., box at the top talking about Lucid lately. When I’m in the UI I’m there to work on documents and anything not related to them is a distraction. Before I login, sure, but not after. Maintenance window coming up, sure, but not the next conference. I paid to get in, now I want to be left alone :)
I checked notification settings but don’t see anything that relates to disabling these. Is there a setting I can change?