Deleting shared documents
A Lucid document was shared during a training session, but I don't want it listed in my documents any more. "Move to Trash" is greyed out - how can I get rid of it?
A Lucid document was shared during a training session, but I don't want it listed in my documents any more. "Move to Trash" is greyed out - how can I get rid of it?
Hi, good news! This is now officially supported. To remove a document from your Shared with me folder, simply open the More menu and select Leave document.

A Lucid or airfocus account is required to interact with the Community, and your participation is subject to the Supplemental Lucid Community Terms. You may not participate in the Community if you are under 18. You will be redirected to the Lucid or airfocus app to log in.
A Lucid or airfocus account is required to interact with the Community, and your participation is subject to the Supplemental Lucid Community Terms. You may not participate in the Community if you are under 18. You will be redirected to the Lucid or airfocus app to log in.
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.