Skip to main content
Sami H
Lucid support team
January 19, 2022

Deleting objects from voting session

  • January 19, 2022
  • 1 reply
  • 58 views

Hello I want to hold another voting session but on the same Lucidspark board. If I delete the objects from the previous voting session to add new ones will I still be able to see what my workers voted on?

    Comments

    Micah
    Lucid community team
    January 19, 2022

    Hello there

    Thanks for posting in the Lucidpsark Community! If you delete the items that were voted upon you will not be able to see who voted for what. You will still have records of how many votes each person placed and the instructions that were posted but the results themselves will be ambiguous. I have attached a screenshot of what you would see if you were to delete the objects. Hope this helps!

    For more information on voting check out this Voting Help Center article! 

    _____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

    ¿Habla español? ¡Haga una pregunta aquí!

    Fala português? Faça uma pergunta aqui!