Copy of Document Shows Keeps old stuff underneath the new
I want to make changes to a document without affecting the original. But when I make a copy and begin changing things the old original document still shows up underneath the changed portion (but slightly grayed out). The problem is that this even shows in presentation mode and makes my new work unreadable. I appreciate any help. Thanks!