Can I turn off the ability to modify org chart data within lucid?
When I'm toggling parts of the org open and closed I find that I more often wind up accidentally adding a new person which I then have to undo. Is there a way to turn off that functionality? I want to manage the data in google sheets and have Lucid only do the presentation. I don't want people accidentally adding blank employees without noticing. At the very least this is feedback to make the adding data functionality less intrusive on the toggling functionality.