Bug; autosaving - and therefore updating last modified data - upon viewing process
If I open a Lucid chart that a different user has modified, as soon as I click to navigate the flow (not changing), Lucid auto saves and updates last modified data.
I assume this occurs as I have the licence to edit the flow, however as I have not made any changes I feel that this is a bug.
I can see this is discussed on an old post; Open a chart without changing modified date | Community (lucid.co) - however can this bug be fixed?