Why do I have "comment only" access to a Lucid document the owner shared with me?
I’m collaborating with someone else on a Lucid chart of which they are the Owner. Everything was working fine (I had read/write access to their document) until last week, when I accepted an invitation to merge my Lucid account with my organization’s Lucid account. Immediately I lost write access to the shared document and now have “comment only” access. The owner has re-shared the document with me but still no joy. What happened and how can I resolve this? Thanks!