transfer files from one user to another
How can I transfer files to from a user that left the company?
How can I transfer files to from a user that left the company?
Hi
If the user has left the company, a Lucid Account Owner or Admin can transfer ownership of their Lucidchart documents to another active user through the Admin Panel. When deleting or delicensing the former user, select “Transfer the user’s documents to a new user” and enter the new owner’s email address. Please note that only documents owned by the departing user will be transferred; documents that were only shared with them will not be included
To learn more -
Transfer Lucid documents – Lucid
Lucid admin panel: User management – Lucid
Hope this helps !!
A Lucid or airfocus account is required to interact with the Community, and your participation is subject to the Supplemental Lucid Community Terms. You may not participate in the Community if you are under 18. You will be redirected to the Lucid or airfocus app to log in.
A Lucid or airfocus account is required to interact with the Community, and your participation is subject to the Supplemental Lucid Community Terms. You may not participate in the Community if you are under 18. You will be redirected to the Lucid or airfocus app to log in.
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.