Question

My Shared folder was deleted when converting to a Team

  • 7 June 2024
  • 1 reply
  • 12 views

Badge

When i went to convert my team folder to a Team it resulted in an error and now the team folder is gone and we cant access our documents. 


Comments

Userlevel 2
Badge +2

Hello @jnewell !

Thanks for reaching out in the Lucid Community! We are happy to help!

Could you share a screenshot of the error message?

Reply