Lost Shared Folder Permissions
I have a shared folder that I created and when I left the project I either moved permissions to another person or just removed my permissions by mistake. My internal help desk team is working with your team to resolve this and it is not getting resolved. Please let me know how I can work with your support team to resolve this issue