Hi @Astrid_G, thanks for posting in the Community!
Yes, you can absolutely delete that user and it will not affect the documents this user edited. As you can see on the screenshot you shared, that user owns no documents. And even so, when a user who owns/created documents is being delicensed or deleted on an Enterprise account, having their documents transferred is a mandatory step.
You can find more details on this process in this section of our Help Center article on User management.
Hope this helps! Let me know if you have any additional questions, cheers!