How do I retain access to documents after delicensing a user?
When deactivating someone in our organization’s account, we plan on transferring their account to a generic account. If this deactivated member was a part of a team folder or team hub, does the generic account also need to be a part of that folder/hub? If so, how can we add the generic account to all team folders in bulk?