Does removing a license from a user delete their documents?
Hello, we have a number of users who have been inactive for >6 months. If I remove their licensed access (and let them keep the unlicensed access) will they still have the ability to access their documents they made or do those documents get deleted?
I would prefer to just remove their license and not transfer to another account and let the users still have access for historical data if needed.
Thanks!