Skip to main content
April 23, 2026
Solved

Deleted users still associated with my domain

  • April 23, 2026
  • 2 replies
  • 250 views

I hosted in my team for a few months two users externals to my company, to advocate them in using Lucid (and thaught them how to use it).

Now their organization acquired an enterprise license, so I deleted their users and licenses.

Unfortunateoy they result still associated to Astheria’s domain and cannot access their domain, what ca I do?

Best answer by Catalina Y

Hi ​@chiara.delaini thanks for posting in the Lucid Community!

We’re happy to help. I’m converting this to a private support ticket so the right team can take a closer look. You should receive an email with further communication.

If you don’t receive an email please feel free to reach out in the thread below.

Comments

Lucid support team
April 23, 2026

Hi ​@chiara.delaini thanks for posting in the Lucid Community!

We’re happy to help. I’m converting this to a private support ticket so the right team can take a closer look. You should receive an email with further communication.

If you don’t receive an email please feel free to reach out in the thread below.

Phillip W
Lucid support team
June 18, 2026

Hey ​@chiara.delaini are you an Admin in Lucid? We’d love for you to join us in the Lucid Community Admin Group to keep up with changes, get important dates, and have a direct line to your Customer Success team. Check us out here!