Can users with limited access licenses still view, download, and share documents?
I administer an Enterprise license account. There are a few users who have full license with create / edit privileges. They no longer need this level of access and requested View Only licenses. They have created these documents under the Enterprise license. If I change their license to Limited-access, will they still be able to view these documents and share them? I saw the article about Limited-access user capabilities and it states “Own documents they owned prior to joining the Enterprise account”. I’m asking my question because these documents were created under the Enterprise account. They will still need the ability to view, download and share. Just wanted to make sure before I change their licenses to Limited-access that they don’t lose access to their documents.