Skip to main content
Xavier A
June 15, 2021

Visibility issues while downgrading plan

  • June 15, 2021
  • 1 reply
  • 16 views

Hello

I downgraded my plan from team to single several months ago. I'm a freelancer and had the need to work with clients at that point.

Today one of them sends me a view request on one of the diagrams I've been creating since I'm back to single!

How can this be ? This is a very tricky situation for me since I realize than none of my work is private! This started to create problems already...

    Comments

    Nico S
    Lucid support team
    June 15, 2021

    Hello Xavier 

    Thanks for posting in the community. 

    Documents are not visible to anyone else unless a link is shared with potential collaborators. I am creating a ticket so that our support team can help better troubleshoot the issue and understand what happened. 

    Thanks for your help!