user transfer
Hello.
We need to transfer a user with a Lucidchart Team license from one business account to another business account.
1) Will all the documents created by him be transferred with him?
2) Will access to shared documents from the previous account be preserved?
3) Will the license be transferred or will we need to assign a new one in a new account?