Transfer ownership of a document who is not on my team
I'll be designing a document for a client using a professional account and once the project is complete will need to transfer the document to our client who will be on their own pro account (not a collaborative team account). Are we able to do this? It's not clear to me whether transferring ownership applies only to teams.