Transfer my documents from one group to another.
I am working for a company and have moved between groups. I have a license from my old group now I got a new license from the new group. I cannot lose access to my documents from my old group. Will the old documents still accessible to me? What steps can/should I take to keep my access intact to the old and new documents.