Skip to main content
Timothy B
May 13, 2018

Team Member Deleted Chart

  • May 13, 2018
  • 1 reply
  • 19 views

Hi 

It appears that one of the team members has deleted a chart by error. How do we recover this? 

Thanks

    Comments

    Micah
    Lucid community team
    March 3, 2020

    Hi Timothy

    Thanks for posting in the community. If you deleted a document then you should see it in your Trash view where it will stay for seven days. There if you click on the document you can use the additional options to "restore". Please note that if you deleted the document but are not an owner you will have to request that the owner re-share the document with you as it will not appear in your Trash. Feel free to take a look at this article on the Document Page for additional information. Hope this helps!