Move select documents from one user license to another
We had one generic license under which a number of documents for different areas were created. Now we have 20 licenses and want to 'move' some of the documents from the generic license to the individual's under each area. If we share then we cannot delete the document from the generic license because then it will delete it from the person we shared it with. Really we want to move a document not share it. Is that possible?