Skip to main content
Nick M101
November 2, 2021

Log in once account email cancelled

  • November 2, 2021
  • 1 reply
  • 24 views

A colleague of mine left the company and we need to access the lucid chart created with the cancelled email.

    Comments

    Sami H
    Lucid support team
    November 2, 2021

    Hello Nick! If the employee is still on your Team/Enterprise account then when you go to delete the user from the account it will prompt you to transfer their files to another user. Keep in mind that only deleting a user from the account will allow you to transfer the files. If you remove the user this won't work. If you are having troubles with this feel free to reach out to support@lucidchart.com and we'd be happy to assist you further!