Layer Deletion Bug
I was deleting items from a template with a lot of layers and traffic flows that aren’t needed for the project I am working on. I tried to highlight multiple items for deletion and when I did, it deleted quite a bit more, it must have selected a couple of layers. The undo wouldn’t work. it would take me straight to previous changes like a text edit. I restored to a previous version, and the data still isn’t returning, but I can see the layers in the recovered version, but selecting them doesn’t do anything. It says it is showing, but I can’t hide or unhide the layer, or lock it. Seems like some sort of bug around layers. Any idea how to recover this data?