If i cancel my subscription and share my diagrams to another account
Hi Team
I'm not sure i found the correct answer to this question on the forum and because i've created a lot of charts - i just wanted to be very sure.
My company has now gotten an account so i wanted to cancel my personal subscription. If I've shared all my charts with this account am i good to deactivate my subscription without losing any data and also having the ability to continue editing and sharing etc. through the company account?
Thanks
N