I have an individual premium account. Lucid insists I need a premium "Team" upgrade even though I am not trying to use a Team feature
I am using an Office / House tempale (building a plan). When I add a room it says I am trying to use a "Premium" feature and must upgrade to "Team". I am not trying to use a Team feature - just features available to me for my Individual Premium account. I am not able to proceed - this is very annoying.