I am leaving a company - How do I transfer ownership of all of my folders to another employee before I leave?
My lucid charts are all for my current team I work with and I am changing employers - I need to transfer ownership of my entire folder set to another person that will remain at the company I currently work at. How do I change the ownership for all of my folders?
If that is not possible then if I "share" the folders with another employee - then after my log in is cancelled will they still be able to access all of those process flows and all of my folders?
Thanks.