Skip to main content
Renata R
April 24, 2019

HELP!! I saved over someone else's flowchart and they need theirs today. Can I recover their original?

  • April 24, 2019
  • 1 reply
  • 19 views

Please help. My team member shared their Lucidchart flowchart and I accidentally used it as a template for my new flowchart. Now when they pull up their link they see my flowchart not their original. How can we recover their flowchart?

They need to use it today for a large meeting and will be lost without it.

Thank you

Renata 

    Comments

    Megan W101
    Lucid support team
    April 24, 2019

    Hi Renata thanks for the post. If you're on a professional team or enterprise account you have access to the Revision History feature which will allow them to restore their document. Please let me know if you have any questions about this!