Do I have access to and ability to share document i created if I cancel paid account?
I created one chart as a paid member and have done nothing with this application for months but still paying. I have not used the chart for months as well but still would like access to chart and ability to share the chart. Or at least download it to an application I always have access to that will also keep the comments and links to other pages. Any help would be appreciated!