Skip to main content
Marina G
February 7, 2022

Changing from Individual to Team Plan

  • February 7, 2022
  • 1 reply
  • 57 views

Hi There

I have an individual plan right now (I'm using a work email address) and we want to upgrade to a Team plan. Will all content created on my individual plan be available on our team plan if I'm using the same email address?

Or will my content disappear once I moved to a team plan?

Thanks

Marina

    Comments

    Sylvia X
    Lucid support team
    February 9, 2022

    Hi Marina

    Thanks for posting to Lucidchart Community! If you upgrade your Individual plan to a Team plan all the documents that you have created or have been shared with you will still be available to you. If you have any further questions feel free to reach out again!