Changes made in Jira getting removed
We recently installed the Jira Lucidspark integration and used it for PI Planning. Now I've had a couple of users notice that updates they made to issues through Jira are getting removed. I'm wondering if perhaps the issue version that is on the Luicdspark board is overwriting the latest changes made thru Jira. I know the change made it Jira should sync to the board but wondering if the opposite is happening. Pure speculation but had not seen this issue before integrating. Has anyone else seen something similar?