Skip to main content
Jeff S103
February 19, 2019

Accidentally joined a team

  • February 19, 2019
  • 1 reply
  • 25 views

Hi

 

When seeking to collaborate I misunderstood the prompt and accidentally joined a team.

 

I previously had an individual account and now I can't edit my own documents - how can I revert this change?

 

Thank you

    Comments

    Tate S
    Lucid support team
    February 19, 2019

    Hi Jeff

    Thanks for posting in the community! In order to get back on an individual account one of the team's admins will need to remove you from the team. If you run into any further issues please feel free to reach out via support@lucidchart.com so we can take a closer look.