Recover deleted breakout boards
It would be extremely helpful if there was a way for a user to recover an accidentally deleted Breakout Board using the version history or by some other method. Accidentally deleting a Brekaout Board with a LOT of content is devastating. I am hesitant to use the feature for any meaningful work because of this.