Collaborator cursors defaulted off
The collaborator cursors can be very distracting when we are trying to brainstorm as a larger group and see all of the cursors whizzing around the board. I have found this to be a deterrent for new users because they often get overwhelmed by this. I found this even more frustrating when utilizing breakout boards. I turned off the “show cursors” option for the main board, but then I had to subsequently turn it off again in all of the breakout boards I went into.
It would be AWESOME, if these were defaulted off or added to the facilitator controls as a feature the facilitator could turn off for all the collaborators in the board. Then, it would be even better if that board setting would trickle down into the breakout boards as well.