Add read-only setting to prevent accidental changes while navigating/moving around a board
Quite often, I navigate through a dashboard that I can edit in general, while I just want to review a few things, and accidentally change something (drag-and-drop is the most often case). In such situations, I’m missing a way to quickly change into read-only mode. I change the …/edit in the URL to …/view, but it doesn’t feel consistent. A dedicated control that does this would be very appreciated (and probably easy to add). Thank you in advance.