Skip to main content
leon
September 9, 2021

Deleted a user without saving files

  • September 9, 2021
  • 2 replies
  • 15 views

I by mistake deleted a user without saving his files. Need help recovering that user.

    Comments

    leon
    leonAuthor
    September 9, 2021

    Please help to recover a user.

    Emma D
    Lucid support team
    September 9, 2021

    Hi Leon thanks for posting! I created a Support ticket from your post and have reached out to you directly. 

    If anyone else is experiencing the same issue please submit a Support ticket using this form for the quickest response.