De-license user
If I have automation with Bettercloud to de-license a user but don't select an account to transfer ownership of documents to what would happen to these docs?
If I have automation with Bettercloud to de-license a user but don't select an account to transfer ownership of documents to what would happen to these docs?
A Lucid or airfocus account is required to interact with the Community, and your participation is subject to the Supplemental Lucid Community Terms. You may not participate in the Community if you are under 18. You will be redirected to the Lucid or airfocus app to log in.
A Lucid or airfocus account is required to interact with the Community, and your participation is subject to the Supplemental Lucid Community Terms. You may not participate in the Community if you are under 18. You will be redirected to the Lucid or airfocus app to log in.
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.